PALMS TRAX - "Brand New Feeling" 10 Week Residency

Phonox, London

Sunday, 26 Sep 2021, 4:00pm - Sunday, 5 Dec 2021, 10:00pm



Tickets

Sunday 3rd October - Palms Trax Omar-S
£0.00 + £3.50 fee
£3.50
Sunday 10th October - Palms Trax b2b Job Jobse (all day long) - Budino
£0.00 + £3.50 fee
£3.50
Sunday 17th October - Palms Trax - Nu Genea (Live + Keys) - AceMoMA
£0.00 + £3.50 fee
£3.50
Sunday 24th October - Palms Trax b2b Antal - Tarzsa
£0.00 + £3.50 fee
£3.50
Sunday 31st October - Palms Trax - Batu - Changsie
£0.00 + £3.50 fee
£3.50
Sunday 7th November - Palms Trax - Motor City Drum Ensemble - Ruby Savage
£0.00 + £3.50 fee
£3.50
Sunday 14th November - Palms Trax - Young Marco - Kamma & Masalo
£0.00 + £3.50 fee
£3.50
Sunday 28th November - Palms Trax - Shanti Celeste b2b OK Williams
£0.00 + £3.50 fee
£3.50
Sunday 5th December - Closing Party Palms Trax b2b Hunee (all day long)
£0.00 + £3.50 fee
£3.50
Sold out

Display palmstraxsq

Palms Track heads to Phonox for 10 Sundays, with his ‘Brand New Feeling’ residency.

Brand New Feeling is a community-driven Sunday residency celebrating the return of clubbing in the capital whilst also recognising how hard it’s been for countless people over the last year. Sundays at Phonox brings a uniquely special atmosphere to the dancefloor, appealing to open-minded music fans, creating an energy that is hard to replicate on Fridays & Saturdays.

Throughout the residency PHONOX will be offering:

-Free tickets to all NHS and care workers: we are forever indebted; this is a small thank you.
-Free tickets to all hospitality industry workers to support the thousands of people in our community that have faced hard times over the pandemic.
-Plus, a large allocation of £5 tickets, to make sure that the shows are accessible to all.


Please note that this event is suitable only for guests aged 18 and over.

You may be asked to show proof of identification, and the venue reserves the right to refuse entry if age cannot be confirmed.


Venue

Phonox , 418 Brixton Rd , London

https://phonox.co.uk/